You can remove previous disavow rules in Monitor Backlinks by:

Uploading a new disavow file
Selecting the checkbox titled "Delete old rules, before adding the imported ones"
Clicking on the “Add Disavow Rules” button:



Please make sure you first back up the disavow file (if you make a mistake, you don't want to lose them all!).

The disavow file that you upload can be empty if you want to remove everything.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!